Home > Consortium > Partners
Home > Consortium > Partners


Funding partners

Radboud University Nijmegen – the Netherlands

The University of Cape Town – South Africa

The University of Oxford – United Kingdom

The University of Amsterdam – the Netherlands (under discussion)

The South African Astronomical Observatory – South Africa

The University of Manchester – United Kingdom

The Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research – the Netherlands

Associate partner

The Square Kilometre Array (SKA) South Africa – South Africa